Operations

Jim Devoe

Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 200

j.devoe@abo-peoples.org

Jessica Dawson

Executive Manager & Communications

Ext. 231

j.dawson@abo-peoples.org

 

Terri-Lynne Robinson

Office Manager

Ext. 001

t.robinson@abo-peoples.org

 

Paul Howes

Project Coordinator

Ext. 222

p.howes@abo-peoples.org

 

Stefan Grujic

Project Coordinator

Ext. N/A

s.grujic@abo-peoples.org

 

 

Finance

Biljana Grujic

Director of Finance

Ext. 224
b.grujic@abo-peoples.org

Liz Jackson

Accounting Manager

Ext. 245
l.jackson@abo-peoples.org

Policy

Patrick Snider

Senior Policy Advisor

Ext. 233

p.snider@abo-peoples.org

Nazih Nasrallah

Senior Manager - Policy and Research

Ext. 255

n.nasrallah@abo-peoples.org

 

Robert Russell

Director of Policy

Ext. 198

r.russell@abo-peoples.org

Stephanie Edgar

Policy Advisor

Ext. 247

s.edgar@abo-peoples.org

 

Hope Rumford-Rodgers

Policy Advisor

Ext. 502

h.rumford-rodgers@abo-peoples.org

Tom Lindsay

Policy Analyst

Ext. 230

t.lindsay@abo-peoples.org

 

Nicholas Lucas-Rancourt

Policy Analyst

Ext. 246

n.lucas-rancourt@abo-peoples.org

Raven Cotnam

Policy Analyst

Ext. 248

r.cotnam@abo-peoples.org

 

Tanya Ironstone Locke

Policy Analyst

Ext. 244

t.ironstonelocke@abo-peoples.org

Aleyah-Erin Lennon

Engagement Coordinator

Ext. 195

a.lennon@abo-peoples.org

Social Innovation

Molly Damiani

Manager – Social Innovation

Ext. 192
m.damiani@abo-peoples.org

 

 

Partnerships

 

Rufus Jacobs

Senior Manager - Business Development

Ext. 202
r.jacobs@abo-peoples.org

 

Women and Gender Equality

Megan Sinclair

Project Coordinator - MMIWG Commemoration

Ext. 197

m.sinclair@abo-peoples.org

Kole Peplinskie

Project Coordinator - Gender Equity

Ext. 190

k.peplinskie@abo-peoples.org

Jessica Rumboldt

Project Coordinator - Building Capacity for Gender Equality

Ext. 251

j.rumboldt@abo-peoples.org

Indigenous Skills & Employment Training (ISET) Program

Randy Martin

Director of ISETP Program

Ext. 229

r.martin@abo-peoples.org

Matthew Gallina

National Training Coordinator

Ext. 225

m.gallina@abo-peoples.org

Sarah Mitchell

National Project Coordinator

Ext. 201

s.mitchell@abo-peoples.org