Operations

Jim Devoe

Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 232

j.devoe@abo-peoples.org

Jessica Dawson

Director of Governance Support

Ext. 231

j.dawson@abo-peoples.org

Brenna Doucette

Director of Digital Communications

Ext. 260

b.doucette@abo-peoples.org

Sandra Tremblay

Executive Assistant

Ext. 232

s.tremblay@abo-peoples.org

Terri-Lynne Robinson

Office Manager

Ext. 001

t.robinson@abo-peoples.org

Finance

Biljana Grujic

Director of Finance

Ext. 224
b.grujic@abo-peoples.org

Vlatko Todosov

Financial Assistant

v.todosov@abo-peoples.org 

Liz Jackson

Accounting Manager

Ext. 245
l.jackson@abo-peoples.org

Policy, Research, Government Relations

Robert Russell

Senior Director Government Relations

Ext. 198

r.russell@abo-peoples.org

Elizabeth Blaney

Director of Policy Development

Ext. 192

e.blaney@abo-peoples.org

Patrick Snider

Policy Advisor

p.snider@abo-peoples.org

 

Stephen Cudmore

Policy Analyst

Ext. 247

s.cudmore@abo-peoples.org

Jennifer Brunet-Rentechem

MMIWG Project Coordinator

Ext. 248

j.brunet@abo-peoples.org

Pavel Chernousov

Project Director UNDRIP

p.chernousov@abo-peoples.org

Nazih Nasrallah

Director of Research

Ext. 255

n.nasrallah@abo-peoples.org

Hope Rumford-Rodgers

Government Relations Manager & Policy Advisor

Ext. 502

h.rumford-rodgers@abo-peoples.org

Nicole Parsons

Policy Analyst

Ext. 246

n.parsons@abo-peoples.org

Brenda Taylor

Policy Analyst

Ext. 233

b.taylor@abo-peoples.org

Joshua McNeely

Director of Environment

Ext. 257

j.mcneely@abo-peoples.org

Partnerships

Rufus Jacobs

Director of Partnership Development  

Ext. 202
ru.jacobs@abo-peoples.org

Kole Peplinskie

Project Coordinator – Gender Equity

Ext. 190

k.peplinskie@abo-peoples.org

Paul Howes

Partnership Manager

Ext. 222
p.howes@abo-peoples.org

Elie Chavry

Project Coordinator – Building Capacity Gender Equality

Ext. 195
e.chavry@abo-peoples.org

Youth

Noah Porter

National Youth Coordinator

Ext. 244

n.porter@abo-peoples.org

Indigenous Skills & Employment Training (ISET) Program

Randy Martin

Director of ISETP

Ext. 229

r.martin@abo-peoples.org

Sarah Mitchell

National Project Coordinator

Ext. 201

s.mitchell@abo-peoples.org

Matthew Gallina

National Training Coordinator

Ext. 225

m.gallina@abo-peoples.org