Operations

Jim Devoe

Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 231

j.devoe@abo-peoples.org

Jessica Dawson

Executive Assistant

Ext. 231

J.dawson@abo-peoples.org

Communications

Adnane El Wajgali

Communications Coordinator

Ext. 195

a.elwajgali@abo-peoples.org

Finance

Biljana Grujic

Senior Finance Manager

Ext. 224
b.grujic@abo-peoples.org

Liz Jackson

Accounting Manager

Ext. 245
l.jackson@abo-peoples.org

Policy

Patrick Snider

Senior Policy Advisor

Ext. 233

p.snider@abo-peoples.org

Sandra Elliott

Policy and Research Advisor

Ext. 251

s.elliott@abo-peoples.org

Nazih Nasrallah

Senior Manager - Policy and Research

Ext. 255

n.nasrallah@abo-peoples.org

Nigel Qaumariaq

Policy and Research Advisor

Ext. 252

n.qaumariaq@abo-peoples.org

Maeanna Merrill

Policy and Research Advisor

Ext. 199

m.merrill@abo-peoples.org

Partnerships

Rufus Jacobs

Senior Manager - Business Development

Ext. 202

ru.jacobs@abo-peoples.org

Daniel Peters

Senior Manager - Strategic Partnerships

Ext. 222

d.peters@abo-peoples.org

Indigenous Child & Youth Research

Kole Peplinskie

National Youth Coordinator

Ext. 190

k.peplinskie@abo-peoples.org

Engagement

Robert Russell

Senior Manager - Engagement

Ext. 198

r.russell@abo-peoples.org

Stephanie Edgar

Engagement Manager

Ext. 247

s.edgar@abo-peoples.org

Megan Sinclair

Project Coordinator

Ext. 197

m.sinclair@abo-peoples.org

Sydney Baxter

Administrative Assistant

s.baxter@abo-peoples.org

Molly Damiani

Manager - Social Innovation

Ext. 192
m.damiani@abo-peoples.org

Hope Rumford-Rodgers

Research Advisor

Ext. 502

h.rumford-rodgers@abo-peoples.org

Indigenous Skills & Employment Training (ISET) Program

Randy Martin

Senior Manager

Ext. 229

r.martin@abo-peoples.org

Matthew Gallina

National Training Coordinator

Ext. 225

m.gallina@abo-peoples.org

Sarah Mitchell

National Project Coordinator

Ext. 201

s.mitchell@abo-peoples.org