Operations

Jim Devoe

Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 200

j.devoe@abo-peoples.org

Terri-Lynne Robinson

Office Manager

Ext. 001

t.robinson@abo-peoples.org

Jessica Dawson

Executive Manager & Communications

Ext. 231

j.dawson@abo-peoples.org

Paul Howes

Project Coordinator

Ext. 222

p.howes@abo-peoples.org

Sandra Tremblay

Executive Assistant

Ext. 232

s.tremblay@abo-peoples.org

Finance

Biljana Grujic

Director of Finance

Ext. 224
b.grujic@abo-peoples.org

Erika Wabanonik

Administration and Financial Assistant

Ext. N/A
e.wabanonik@abo-peoples.org

Liz Jackson

Accounting Manager

Ext. 245
l.jackson@abo-peoples.org

Policy

Patrick Snider

Senior Policy Advisor

Ext. 233

p.snider@abo-peoples.org

Robert Russell

Director of Policy

Ext. 198

r.russell@abo-peoples.org

Tom Lindsay

Policy Analyst

Ext. 230

t.lindsay@abo-peoples.org

Aleyah-Erin Lennon

Policy Analyst

Ext. 244

a.lennon@abo-peoples.org

Nazih Nasrallah

Senior Research Advisor

Ext. 255

n.nasrallah@abo-peoples.org

Hope Rumford-Rodgers

Policy Advisor

Ext. 502

h.rumford-rodgers@abo-peoples.org

Nicholas Lucas-Rancourt

Policy Analyst

Ext. 246

n.lucas-rancourt@abo-peoples.org

Alisha Chohan

Policy Analyst

Ext. 246

a.chohan@abo-peoples.org

Social Innovation

Partnerships

Rufus Jacobs

Director of Partnership Development  

Ext. 202
ru.jacobs@abo-peoples.org

Women and Gender Equality

Elizabeth Blaney

MMIWG Senior Advisor

Ext. N/A

e.blaney@abo-peoples.org

Kole Peplinskie

Project Coordinator – Gender Equity

Ext. 190

k.peplinskie@abo-peoples.org

Jennifer Brunet-Rentechem

MMIWG Coordinator

Ext. 190

j.brunet@abo-peoples.org

Youth

Noah Porter

National Youth Coordinator

Ext. N/A

n.porter@abo-peoples.org

Indigenous Skills & Employment Training (ISET) Program

Randy Martin

Director of ISETP Program

Ext. 229

r.martin@abo-peoples.org

Sarah Mitchell

National Project Coordinator

Ext. 201

s.mitchell@abo-peoples.org

Matthew Gallina

National Training Coordinator

Ext. 225

m.gallina@abo-peoples.org